12% OFF sitewide! Ends: Jan 24th

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Long Tulle Skirt for Bridal Party TBQP346

Quality
Price
14 Review(s)

$95.00

$83.60

12% off on All colors

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. They look amazing! review by Natashia on 5/31/2018
    Quality
    Price

    I received my skirts….. and I am sooooo impressed!! Thank you so much! They look amazing!!

  2. They were exactly what I wanted review by McKenna on 5/30/2018
    Quality
    Price

    I wanted to say a quick thank you for making stylish yet affordable bridesmaid dresses. They were exactly what I wanted, and you all were so great to work with. I'll absolutely be sending people your way.

  3. the skirts were perfect and came ahead of the estimated delivery time. review by Elaine Williams on 5/24/2018
    Quality
    Price

    I confirm receipt of the skirts. They are beautiful. I was hesitant ordering, but the skirts were perfect and came ahead of the estimated delivery time.

  4. Satisfied review by Kelly on 3/19/2018
    Quality
    Price

    The dress is exactly what I was looking for! BUT the color burgundy I ordered looks more like the wine pictured. Pretty easy going with my colors so not to worried about it.

  5. I received the dress! It is beautiful! review by Janine on 2/28/2018
    Quality
    Price

    I received the dress! It is beautiful! I'm very excited to wear it for my sisters wedding. She is also extremely happy with the results!

  6. They are beautiful! review by Heather on 2/10/2018
    Quality
    Price

    I received the dresses yesterday. They are beautiful!

  7. Thank you! review by Kayleigh on 1/9/2018
    Quality
    Price

    I received my dress and it’s gorgeous! Fits perfectly! Thank you so much!

  8. Awesome review by Audrey on 1/3/2018
    Quality
    Price

    We got the skirts and robes, and they're awesome! Thank you so much again for your service!

  9. I received my skirt and it fits like a charm!!! review by hana on 11/11/2017
    Quality
    Price

    I received my skirt and it fits like a charm!!! Thank you so much for all of your help :)

  10. Beautiful review by Jess on 9/21/2017
    Quality
    Price

    I received the top and the skirt. They are beautiful! I am very happy with them. Thank you very much! The service was excellent and super fast! Thank you again!

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Tulle & Chantilly Real Weddings
Send your photos to service@tulleandchantilly.com | view more photos
2019 Color Trends