10% OFF&A Free Robe!  Valid: July 11th-July 18th   Code:9101  Quick Link: All Dresses

COUNTDOWN TO 7TH ANNIVERSARY SALE! UP TO 20% OFF
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Long Tulle Skirt for Bridal Party TBQP346

Quality
Price
Value
19 Review(s)
$95.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Good Quality! review by Erin C on 4/19/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This was the best bridesmaid dress purchase I've ever made. It was easy to provide measurements for the custom size and the dress fit PERFECTLY!! Great quality product and customer service.

  2. Happy and Thank you! review by Erika Kohlhaas on 4/19/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I was so happy with my girls on the day - the dress suited all of my bridesmaids beautifully and they came 2 weeks early, reducing my stress significantly! Thank you so much!

  3. Beautiful Dresses! review by Mariah A Veneziano on 4/19/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I got this dress for my friends wedding and it looks beautiful.Great customer service and fast shipping!!

  4. Love Love Love!!! review by Carrie Sims on 4/18/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    My girls ordered the dresses to my wedding in florida and let me tell you, they looks so pretty. the color was beautiful, the length was perfect, not too tight, not loose, it was just PERFECT!

  5. Beautiful Skirt!! review by Jen Seddon on 3/17/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Thankyou thankyou thankyou!!
    I have just received my bridesmaids skirts and they are absolutely beautiful.
    Everything I had hoped the would be.

  6. They look amazing! review by Natashia on 5/31/2018
    Quality
    Price

    I received my skirts….. and I am sooooo impressed!! Thank you so much! They look amazing!!

  7. They were exactly what I wanted review by McKenna on 5/30/2018
    Quality
    Price

    I wanted to say a quick thank you for making stylish yet affordable bridesmaid dresses. They were exactly what I wanted, and you all were so great to work with. I'll absolutely be sending people your way.

  8. the skirts were perfect and came ahead of the estimated delivery time. review by Elaine Williams on 5/24/2018
    Quality
    Price

    I confirm receipt of the skirts. They are beautiful. I was hesitant ordering, but the skirts were perfect and came ahead of the estimated delivery time.

  9. Satisfied review by Kelly on 3/19/2018
    Quality
    Price

    The dress is exactly what I was looking for! BUT the color burgundy I ordered looks more like the wine pictured. Pretty easy going with my colors so not to worried about it.

  10. I received the dress! It is beautiful! review by Janine on 2/28/2018
    Quality
    Price

    I received the dress! It is beautiful! I'm very excited to wear it for my sisters wedding. She is also extremely happy with the results!

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Tulle & Chantilly Real Weddings
Send your photos to [email protected] | view more photos
2019 Color Trends