15% off  Sitewide! Valid: Mar.21st-Apr.11th   Code:1915  Quick Link: All Dresses

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Long Off Shoulder Tulle Bridesmaid Dress TBQP328

Quality
Price
10 Review(s)
$145.00
OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. I just received my dress today and it is beautiful. review by Ashley on 5/8/2018
    Quality
    Price

    Just wanted to thank your company for excellent customer service. I just received my dress today and it is beautiful.

  2. The dress arrived and it’s absolutely perfect!! review by Katherine on 4/25/2018
    Quality
    Price

    The dress arrived and it’s absolutely perfect!! Thank you all so much.

  3. You did an excellent job! review by Charleen on 3/31/2018
    Quality
    Price

    Got the dress! It fits perfect.. sorry I was so worried... you did an excellent job!

  4. Thank you so much for your professionalism and responsiveness and talents in your team! review by Nataliia on 3/20/2018
    Quality
    Price

    The dress came in today (how fast!) and it fits me perfectly and it's absolutely gorgeous! I love it and wouldn't change it for the world! Thank you so much for your professionalism and responsiveness and talents in your team!

  5. Lovely dresses review by Emily Haire on 11/21/2017
    Quality
    Price

    We received the dresses, and they are lovely, Thank you for everything!

  6. I just got the dresses today and they are absolutely amazing!!! review by Kelsey Petraske on 3/8/2017
    Quality
    Price

    I just got the dresses today and they are absolutely amazing!!! They are even better than what I imagined!!! Cannot thank you enough and can't wait for the girls to try them on!

  7. My package arrived with both dresses, I'm very pleased with them, thank you so much! review by Joanna Hempstead on 12/13/2016
    Quality
    Price

    My package arrived with both dresses, I'm very pleased with them, thank you so much!

  8. Thank you so much. review by Megan Kuhle on 11/9/2016
    Quality
    Price

    I received my dress tonight. It fits perfectly! I'm amazed at how fast you were able to make the dress and send it. Thank you so much. I will definitely return to your website in the future if I have any further dress needs!

  9. Excellent customer service and quality products review by Lexi Cantu on 9/24/2016
    Quality
    Price

    I purchased 4 of the "Elegant Long Tulle Off Shoulder Bridesmaid" dress in Marsala and Barely Pink (both colors that were customized) for my wedding in August 2016 and I was thoroughly impressed with the way the dresses arrived and looked. My bridesmaids looked gorgeous in them. The dresses were extremely flattering and the colors were beautiful. The pink one turned out a little more pink than I originally wanted, but it still looked great. It was a cool night, and the dress was long enough to keep them warm and flowy enough to keep them from sweating through the midday pictures. Everything was measured and put together so nicely; we were even able to alter one dress to fit my little sister after a bridesmaid dropped out.

  10. Great customer service & quality review by Megan McCue on 5/25/2015
    Quality
    Price

    I actually ordered a bridesmaid dress that I will wear as my wedding dress. (I'm not really a white ball gown type of gal). Sophie from Tulle & Chantilly was very responsive to my emails and asked me a lot of questions about my preferences. They even added a train to the bridesmaid dress so that it would look more bridal. I love the quality and the fit is perfect (I ordered the Tulle off-the-shoulder bridesmaid dress). I decided on the color "Papaya Whip", and I must say it was a bit more colorful than I had anticipated, so you may want to order a swatch. Otherwise, it's perfect and I'm looking forward to wearing it. I would recommend this website to anyone, brides or bridesmaids!

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Tulle & Chantilly Real Weddings
Send your photos to service@tulleandchantilly.com | view more photos
2019 Color Trends