10% OFF&A Free Robe!  Valid: July 11th-July 18th   Code:9101  Quick Link: All Dresses

COUNTDOWN TO 7TH ANNIVERSARY SALE! UP TO 20% OFF
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Long Off Shoulder Tulle Bridesmaid Dress TBQP328

Quality
Price
Value
15 Review(s)
$145.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Fast shipping! review by Rachel on 5/27/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This was way better than trying on dresses in a store for me. Fit just as expected! No need for alterations! Fast shipping, fair pricing !

  2. Great quality! review by Chelsea on 5/24/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This dress was really beautiful and I received many compliments. I ordered the custom size and it was slightly too large and a little too long, but I was able to wear it with no additional alterations.The quality of the dress was great.

  3. The dress was great! review by Marissa on 4/9/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The dress was great! The quality and cut was great. It fits great. Going to be getting this dress for a wedding I'm in in July! So excited to wear it!

  4. The dress looks lovely review by Walters on 4/5/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The dress looks lovely. We measured exactly as the website instructed and the dress fit exactly as it should. Great experience so far with tulleandchantilly. The style look awesome on most body types.

  5. Great fit review by Michele on 4/2/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I had such a hard time finding an "dusty blue" color and finally I found this dress! Great fit.I ordered a custom made dress and only had to fix the length a tiny bit!

  6. I just received my dress today and it is beautiful. review by Ashley on 5/8/2018
    Quality
    Price

    Just wanted to thank your company for excellent customer service. I just received my dress today and it is beautiful.

  7. The dress arrived and it’s absolutely perfect!! review by Katherine on 4/25/2018
    Quality
    Price

    The dress arrived and it’s absolutely perfect!! Thank you all so much.

  8. You did an excellent job! review by Charleen on 3/31/2018
    Quality
    Price

    Got the dress! It fits perfect.. sorry I was so worried... you did an excellent job!

  9. Thank you so much for your professionalism and responsiveness and talents in your team! review by Nataliia on 3/20/2018
    Quality
    Price

    The dress came in today (how fast!) and it fits me perfectly and it's absolutely gorgeous! I love it and wouldn't change it for the world! Thank you so much for your professionalism and responsiveness and talents in your team!

  10. Lovely dresses review by Emily Haire on 11/21/2017
    Quality
    Price

    We received the dresses, and they are lovely, Thank you for everything!

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Tulle & Chantilly Real Weddings
Send your photos to [email protected] | view more photos
2019 Color Trends