10% OFF&A Free Robe!  Valid: July 11th-July 18th   Code:9101  Quick Link: All Dresses

COUNTDOWN TO 7TH ANNIVERSARY SALE! UP TO 20% OFF
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elegant Long Off Shoulder Tulle Bridesmaid Dress TBQP420

Quality
Price
Value
15 Review(s)
$145.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Very nice quality. review by Jess on 5/28/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Exceptional customer service! Sophie was extremely helpful and went above and beyond!

  2. Thankful for these amazing dresses! review by Kathryn on 5/19/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Great dresses, quick delivery and amazing prompt customer service. Unique and abundant colors! I like dusty blue and windsor blue most.

  3. Love Love Love!!! review by Jenna on 5/14/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I got this dress custom tailored and followed the video tips on figuring out my measurements and the dress fit me perfectly. I ended up not needing any alterations!!it's so perfect!

  4. Wonderful company review by Ashley on 5/12/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This wonderful company had the product I need it which was beautiful, and mail it or shipped it and the exact time as promised and any questions!!!

  5. Super happy with my dress review by Savana Wilcox on 5/11/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Just received my dress and I am super happy with it! the color is very true to the sample. And it fits perfectly to the measurements I gave. The dress is light and comfortable but feels to be a good quality.

  6. Beautifu dress! review by Natasha on 5/11/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The colour is gorgeous, the fabrics and detailing are high quality, and the dress fits PERFECTLY.

  7. Love the dress! review by victoria on 5/7/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This dress was so much more beautiful than I could’ve imagined! The tulleandchantilly team was so helpful!They are very professional, and the dress was done faster than I thought! It is so well made, better than even most I found at bridal shops!

  8. Great fit review by Carly on 5/3/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Great fit. My bridesmaids wore this dress and loved it! Or at least that’s what they all told me! Everyone did the custom size option and this dress was perfect as my bridesmaids came in all shapes and sizes.

  9. Fit perfectly! review by Madeleine on 4/30/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The dress came and fit PERFECTLY! I was so nervous not being able to try it on ahead of time, but it was perfect and the quality is impeccable. I love this dress! :)

  10. Great customer service! review by Lara Mishler on 4/28/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The dress was gorgeous and the customer service was absolutely fantastic. I sent quite a few updates trying to get the measurements right and was under a fairly tight timeline and they were very accommodating.Thank you!!! The material felt very high quality and no need for a bra with it.

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Tulle & Chantilly Real Weddings
Send your photos to [email protected] | view more photos
2019 Color Trends